2015 is new hope

Haaaai!

Nervousness, happiness, sadness, some alumunium baloons with S T P alphabet, some of chocolates, ribbon crown, gold paper decorate with colorfull ball accross my shoulder which written Rizky Udhiyah, STP. on it, some paper with congratulation word, happy face, brightest smile, and some friends who celebrate my day with happiness. It was all of my closing day at 2104.

IMG_20150102_142455

IMG_20150102_150201

It’s 2015. Alhamdulillah i got my bachelor degree at the last day of 2014. It was an unpredictable that I could graduate at that year. Unpredictable and really grateful day was to be. So, i started 2015 with new hopes, new dreams and new expectations.

2014 is really a meaningful year for me. There were a lot moments that became my turning point, bring me to new though, to become wiser, to learning more and more and also to be more grateful. I had never regret everthing that happened to my life.

I have some homework for 2015. I should be focus on what I’m doing. I should be istiqomah. I should be more grateful. I should be hardwork. I should be have healthy life. I should be good at manage money. AND. I hope I have good on my career, whatever it is. The last but not least is I hope I and family will stay healthy.

Let’s have brigthest smile and some moves for 2015!!

Author: Rizky Udhiyah >>> Life Puzzle

Indonesian | Bekasi | passionate about cooking especially sweet food, traveling, reading and watching | breads and banana lovers | dreaming to bring Indonesian traditional snacks to the world | dreaming, doing & believing | Try telling stories and sharing through a particle of ink that bundled in this blog. Please, enjoy it! Follow, comment, and let's blogging... :D

Leave a Reply

