20 ++ Facts About Me

THE MORE YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE AND WHAT YOU WANT, THE LESS YOU LET THINGS UPSET YOU.

It’s a challenge. Needed a long time to accomplish it. Here we go!

1. I hate cat, especially kid cat one. I always uncomfortable when eating in places that many cats around and I often dreams I was in a square room and there was just me and some of cats.

2. I like cooking, especially baking (bread and cake) or dessert-ing because i like sweet food. I am very happy when i come to the cake ingredients store. I can crazily spend a lot money there. There are always many tabs, when browsing, about food blog. I like to read food blog and download video about how to make ~~~. I can spent much time just to open food blogs. I am collecting baking tools, making a scrapbook about recipe, and learning food photography. I wish there are people give me a lot of baking tools or LSR camera to make a good photo with food i made. I wish 🙂

3. I am afraid of height. Because of that i am always very careful when i’m tracking down in hiking. I get dizzy in mall, in top floor, on the edge of the fence. I’m afraid to accross street through bridge.

4. I love bread and banana so much! I can eat a bundle open top bread and a bunch of banana all by myself. 😉

5. I like to watch Running Man. A variety show from South Korea. I always download the show one a week, every week. I have all episode of it, complete. And i often rewatch old episode before sleep.

6. I like boys who smart and have alfa man type (you can search on Google what i mean hahaha).

7. When i was kid, i didn’t like rice, i ate bread and milk. i drank milk in bottle milk until 2nd grade elementary school.

8. I love sunset, sunrise, turqoise sea, white sand beach and the art of tree branches.

9. I have blood type A. Organize and well prepare person. My room always have sticky note for things i should do or dreams i have.

10. I’m not people who share stories about me first. I only share stories about me with really comfortable person. And i am a good listeners.

11. I’m crying when i’m angry not when i’m sad. When i’m dissapoint or angry to someone i prefer to take silent and keep it for my self.

12. Easier for me to share what i feel through writing than tell others.

13. I made almost all of my classmates and my lecturer to have OCD (Obsessive Corbuzier’s Diet), so every morning snacks for venture funds didn’t sell well. haha

14. My first love story start in 1st grade of elementary school. I got rose and love letter from someone, but i don’t like and throw it. :p

15. I can’t dance. I have stiff body moves and i can’t sync what i want to my body move. My friend say that i have bad motoric control ability and always have big laugh when i’m trying to dance. -_-

16. I often sing with random lyrics (low ability to remember lyrics) and random melody (low ability in music). I often annoyed my friends with that ability haha.

17. I’m an ignorant and easy going person. I just talk and do what i want to do.

18. I like cleaning and tidying. I can’t study when my room in a mess.

19. I interest in visual design, like taking photo, designing with software, or making video.

20. I am bad in multitasking. Every woman always good in multitasking. But i’m not. I usually focus what i’m doing. Sometimes, I can’t write while focus listen when lecturer talking in college.

21. Obsess to have score 20 on my BMI (Body Mass Index), but always failed to make it true. (Never believe me when i say to make it).

Leave a Reply

